Bartlett @ Itasca

Wednesday, 7-June-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 5:30PM
Meet Starts at 6:30PM

Itasca Caribbean Water Park
100 Catalpa Ave
Itasca, IL 60143

Carol Stream @ Bartlett

Saturday, 10-June-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 6:30AM
Meet Starts at 8:00AM

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Wood Dale @ Bartlett

Wednesday, 14-June-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 5:00PM
Meet Starts at 6:30PM

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Bye

Saturday, 17-June-2017










Bartlett @ Bloomingdale

Wednesday, 21-June-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 5:30PM
Meet Starts at 6:30PM

Bloomingdale Park District
172 S Circle Ave
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hanover Park @ Bartlett

Saturday, 24-June-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 6:30AM
Meet Starts at 8:00AM

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Butterfield @ Bartlett

Wednesday, 28-June-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 5:00PM
Volunteers Check-in by 5:45PM
Meet Starts at 6:30PM

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Bartlett @ Woodridge

Saturday, 1-July-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 7:00AM
Volunteers Check-in by 7:15AM
Meet Starts at 8:00AM

Cypress Cove Family Aquatic Park
8301 Janes Ave
Woodridge, IL 60517

No Meet - Holiday

Wednesday, 5-July-2017









Bartlett @ Villa Park

Saturday, 8-July-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 7:00AM
Volunteers Check-in by 7:15AM
Meet Starts at 8:00AM

Jefferson Pool
341 N Harvard Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181

Addison @ Bartlett

Wednesday, 12-July-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 5:00PM
Volunteers Check-in by 5:45PM
Meet Starts at 6:30PM

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Bartlett @ Roselle

Saturday, 15-July-2017

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at 7:00AM
Volunteers Check-in by 7:15AM
Meet Starts at 8:00AM

Kemmerling Park and Pool
400 S Prospect St
Roselle, IL 60172

B Conference

Saturday, 22-July-2017

Volunteer Assignments

Swimmers Arrive at 6:00
Positive Check-in Closes at 6:15
Volunteers Check-in 7:00-7:45
Parade Lineup at 8:20
Meet Starts at 9:00

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

A Conference

Saturday, 29-July-2017

Volunteer

Swimmers Arrive at tbd
Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in tbd
Parade Lineup at tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Itasca Caribbean Water Park
100 Catalpa Ave
Itasca, IL 60143