Diane Kalchbrenner Herby

Volunteer Coordinator

dherby@bartlettbarracudas.org
Mobile: 630.532.*Click to Show*

Amy Ellis

Clerk of Course

aellis@bartlettbarracudas.org

Diane Kalchbrenner Herby

Head Timer

dherby@bartlettbarracudas.org
Mobile: 630.532.*Click to Show*

Sherri Cornell

Head Deck Monitor

scornell@bartlettbarracudas.org

Chuck Skrabacz

Co-Record Keeper

cskrabacz@bartlettbarracudas.org

Michael Pajeau

Co-Record Keeper

mpajeau@bartlettbarracudas.org

Judy & Andy Grigonis

Concessions

jgrigonis@bartlettbarracudas.org

Katie Rodriguez

Bag Tags

krodriguez@bartlettbarracudas.org

Dave Ellis

Announcer

dellis@bartlettbarracudas.org

Maureen Latorre

Apparel

mlatorre@bartlettbarracudas.org

Cheryl Erban

Apparel

cerban@bartlettbarracudas.org

Erin Buchanan

Co-Head Scorekeeper

ebuchanan@bartlettbarracudas.org

Anissa Estep

Co-Head Scorekeeper

aestep@bartlettbarracudas.org

Irene Osorio

Ribbons

iosorio@bartlettbarracudas.org

Kevin Hultquist

Webmaster

khultquist@bartlettbarracudas.org